The WCWA (Women’s Collegiate Wrestling Association) national champioships have been contested since 2008 and is comprised of intercollegiate teams that sponsor wrestling via these national governing body member institutions: NCAA, NAIA, NJCAA, & CIS.

#1 Wayland Baptist University
Head Coach Aaron Meister
Email: meistera@wbu.edu | Phone: 806-291-3845
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2dkfqug
Roster: http://bit.ly/2dxZAiV
Division | NAIA

#2 University of the Cumberlands
Head Coach Donnie Stephens
Email: donald.stephens@ucumberlands.edu
Phone: 606-539-4511
Roster: http://bit.ly/2d8HseE
Division | NAIA

#3 Springfield Technical Community College
Head Coach Anibal Nieves
Email: aanieves@stcc.edu
Phone: 413-221-5633
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2bXOl3w
Division | NJCAA

#4 Oklahoma City University
Head Coach Matt Stevens
Email: mrstevens1@okcu.edu | Phone: 405-606-4826
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2c7cLsK
Roster: http://bit.ly/2cqQdCI
Division | NAIA

#5 Midland University
Head Coach Beau Vest
Email: vest@midlandu.edu | Phone: 402-941-6320
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2d8ax7v
Roster: http://bit.ly/2d8aCIl
Division | NAIA

#6 Adrian College
Head Coach Bill Schindel
Email: bschindel@adrian.edu | Phone: 517-265-5161, ext 5018
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2e7Cktg
Roster: http://bit.ly/2dWZvqV
Division | NCAA III

#7 Southwestern Oregon Community College
Head Coach Josh White
Email: joshua.white@socc.edu
Phone: 541.761.0786
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2cUmphg
Division | NJCAA

#8 Missouri Baptist University
Head Coach Brian Jackson
Email: Jackson@mobap.edu
Phone: 314-744-5317
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2dwYTc2
Division | NAIA

#9 Menlo College
Head Coach Joey Bareng
Email: joey.bareng@menlo.edu
Phone: 650-543-3778
Roster: http://bit.ly/2dP26ii
Division | NAIA

#10 Missouri Valley College
Head Coach Carl Murphree
Email: jmurphreec@moval.edu
Phone: 660 – 831-4090
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2dwSTgZ
Division | NAIA

#11 Jamestown College
Head Coach Tony DeAnda
Email: tdeanda@uj.edu | Phone: 701-252-3467 Ext. 5408
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2d7A8jJ
Roster: http://bit.ly/2dz3PcO
Division | NAIA

#12 Waldorf College
Head Coach Tyreece Gilder
Email: tyreece.gilder@waldorf.edu | Phone: 641-585-8595
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2dPVGPk
Roster: http://bit.ly/2dCZ3KW
Division | NAIA

#13 King University
Head Coach Jason Moorman
Email: jdmoorman@king.edu | Phone: 423-652-6346
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2cgPkHk
Roster: http://bit.ly/2cATu3i
Division | NCAA DII

#14 Lindenwood University
Head Coach Brittany David
Email: BDavid1@lindenwood.edu | Phone: 925-813-9024
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2cO4XqA
Roster: http://bit.ly/2cilPoI
Division | NCAA DIII

#15 Pacific University Oregon
Head Coach Severin Walsh
Email: wals1573@pacificu.edu | Phone: 503-352-2827
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2cDa90U
Roster: http://bit.ly/2d91dkb
Division | NCAA DIII

#16 Simon Fraser University
Head Coach Mike Jones
Email: mjones@sfu.ca | Phone: 778-782-4382
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2co6cvW
Roster: http://bit.ly/2d6qBvb
Division | NCAA DII

#17 University of the Fraser Valley
Head Coach Arjan Bhullar
Email: Arjan.Bhullar@ufv.ca | Phone: 604-725-2701
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2cTGl5q
Roster: http://bit.ly/2dospwd
Division | #CISWomensWrestling

#18 Campbellsville University
Head Coach Lee Miracle
Email: rlmiracle@campbellsville.edu
Phone: 270-789-5123
Division | NAIA

#19 McKendree University
Head Coach Sam Schmitz
Email: stschmitz@mckendree.edu | Phone: 618-537-6947
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2d14l3Z
Roster: http://bit.ly/2d13Abc
Division | NCAA DII

#20 Southern Oregon University
Head Coach Tony Champion
Email: championa@sou.edu | Phone: 816-506-4508
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2cvUdN2
Roster: http://bit.ly/2ddoTaa
Division | NAIA

#21 Life University
Head Coach David Mathews
Email: WomensWrestling@LIFE.edu | Phone: 478-972-1171
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2d2ZPEM
Roster: http://bit.ly/2doaEB4
Division | NAIA

#22 Lyon College
Head Tom Erikson
Email: thomas.erikson@lyon.edu | Phone: 870-307-7249
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2dGgAEo
Roster: http://bit.ly/2dnZqqV
Division | NAIA

#23 Lindenwood-Belleville University
Head Coach Angelo Crinzi
Email: acrinzi@lindenwood.edu | Phone: 618-239-6281
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2cY4KVl
Roster: http://bit.ly/2cOZva8
Division | NAIA

#24 Emmanuel College
Head Coach Link Davis
Email: ldavis@ec.edu | Phone: 918-520-6319
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2dwmGIR
Roster: http://bit.ly/2dws36f
Division | NCAA II

#25 Ottawa University
Head Coach Kevin Andres
Email: kevin.andres@ottawa.edu | Phone: 785-248-2646
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2dHBjEU
Roster: http://bit.ly/2dsXwsZ
Division | NAIA

#26 Ferum College
Head Coach Ryan Riggs
Email: rriggs@ferrum.edu | Phone: 540 365-4284
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2dyDVUu
Roster: http://bit.ly/2dmRicc
Division | NCAA DIII

#27 MacMurray College
Head Coach Pete DiPol
Email: peter.dipol@mac.edu | Phone: 217-479-7149
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2dFbDYi
Roster: http://bit.ly/2dNOE2a
Division | NCAA III

#28 Bacone College
Head Coach Brett Oleson
Email: olesonb@bacone.edu | Phone: 918-685-0650
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2dwuozv
Roster: http://bit.ly/2d5s9n2
Division | NAIA

#29 Brewton-Parker College
Head Coach Tim Mitchem
Email: TMitchem@bpc.edu | Phone: 912-583-3186
Web: http://bit.ly/2dPQ6MQ
Division | NAIA

#30 Eastern Oregon
Head Coach Dustyn Azure
Email: dazure@eou.edu | Phone: 541-962-3558
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2dDKSFn
Roster: http://bit.ly/2e8pOtq
Division | NAIA

#31 Grays Harbor
Head Coach Andrew Cook
Email: andrew.cook@ghc.edu | Phone: 253-229-3555
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2dEXZX2
Roster: http://bit.ly/2dAb302
Division |

#32 Wentworth Military Academy
Head Coach Shane Reickard
Email: rreickard@wma.edu | Phone: 541-962-3558
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2cXaSOt
Roster: http://bit.ly/2dAdQ9m
Division | NJCAA

#33 Warner Pacific College
Head Coach Frank Johnson
Email: fjjohnson@warnerpacific.edu | Phone: 503-734-6463
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2dEvKKb
Roster: http://bit.ly/2duQ6GG
Division | NAIA

#34 Umpqua Community College
Head Coach Asia DeWeese
Email: asia.deweese@umpqua.edu | Phone: 541-440-7842
Schedule: http://bit.ly/2o2S4RO
Roster: http://bit.ly/2oCFeuV
Division | NJCAA

Copyright © by Coach Shannyn,  All rights reserved